Committee Members

The current elected committee for 2019-2020 is as follows:


President -Vacant

Chairman - Adrian Ryan

Secretary - John Coleman (

Treasurer - Prentice Templeton (

Membership Secretary - John Coleman (

Social Secretary - Mark Burgess (

General Committee:

Malcolm Preston, Mike Jennings, Sarah Staker, Kevin McNulty, Tony Garrod, Wayne Ryan and

Russell Cowley

The email address for the full committee is

Committee meetings are usually held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month